2019 Honorariums

Paul Benne
Michelle Haub
KS State Bank Team - The Loan Rangers
Lea Orsborn
Don Rasmussen
Kenny Reavis
Marcia Smies 
David Vanderbilt 

2016 Honorariums

Mary Anderson
Lori Archer
Newton Cox
Jon Dunning
Glenn Fink
Grace Gates
Sean Githens
Barbara Harlan
Jo Horton
Craig Kohls
Team Luhoolio
Monty Peterson
Don Rasmussen
Kenny Reavis
Norman Sawyer
Edna Mae Schwarz
David Stevenson
Vivian Vinsonhaler

2012 Honorariums 

Marie Bonebrake
Funded in honor

  • Case A. Bonebrake

Lydia Brox
Funded in honor

  • Dennis & Amy Brox

Alfred Bruggeman
Funded in honor

  • Mary Straub

Rosemary Carroll
Funded in honor

  • Roger O. Shanks

Carmela Conne’
Funded in honor

  • Three Moms
  • Truck Estate Sales LLC

Chuck Ehmke
Funded in honor

  • Connie and Les Depperschmidt
  • Dean and Darlene Pater
  • Gerald and Janet Fager
  • Jim and Diane Daniels
  • Margaret Ehmke

Shirley Green
Funded in honor

  • Anonymous
  • Brenda Williams
  • Charlson & Wilson Bonded Abstractors
  • Daryl and Joyce Buchholz
  • George Bishop
  • Marion C. Boydston
  • Nancy Perry
  • Richard D & Rebecca J Blake

Dudley Olmey 
Funded in honor

  • Mary M. Roberts

Terry Olson
Funded in honor

  • Aaron Connet

Don Rasmussen
Funded in honor

  • Anonymous
  • Arlen and Lana Etling
  • Carrie Lynn Law
  • Charles and Lois Jean Deyoe
  • Debora Lee Richardson
  • Donald and Debra Kirk
  • Donna Porter
  • Donnadee Chastain
  • Douglas B. Moore
  • Gaylin A & Mario A Gomez
  • Gerald and Carlene Childs
  • Gerald and Judith Moore
  • Glenda May
  • Gregory Frame Shoppe
  • Helen M Principe
  • Janet Ash
  • Janice and Don Hougland
  • Janine Powell
  • John and Diane Lovitt
  • John Ditchman
  • Judith Wheeler Ditter
  • Kim Marie Thompson
  • Larry D. Berkgren
  • Lauren Heskett
  • Leonard E. Lopez
  • Lipas Hicks
  • Martin and Carolyn Katz
  • Micheal R. Myers
  • Patsy Vogt
  • Quinten and Becky Pultz
  • Ray Manning
  • Robert and Barbara Jones
  • Robert J & Karen A Reiter
  • Roberta Sutter
  • Rogelio D. Dizon
  • Sandi and Lawrence Newton
  • Sandra and Donald Emley
  • Susan Jumper
  • Teddy Hartke
  • Time For Me
  • Timothy & Mary Anne Freitas
  • Timothy and Julie Sowles
  • Vanessa and Carmine Gallo
  • Vickie Plaisance
  • Vionna and Tony Godbey
  • Roger O. Shanks

Rose Schwartz
Funded in honor

  • Loretta & Keith Kinman

David Stevenson
Funded in honor

  • Riley State Bank
  • Stan and Debra Buseman

Penelope Suleiman
Funded in honor

  • Gibran Suleiman
  • National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 1018
  • Penelope A. Suleiman
  • William and Linda Richter

Ralph Turnquist
Funded in honor

  • Cifford and Karen Spaeth
  • Gary R. Turnquist
  • Verna R Turnquist